Ends are beginnings

Hello there! you know futures are built in the present, don’ you? So I’ve been attending to an induction week in South Dartmoor Community College in Ashburton, Devon because I’m moving to England, to stay there for a year. My life is changing and one part of it is ending but also another is beginning! I’ve decided to open another blog IN ENGLISH that is going to be about my stay in UK: my adventures, my discoveries, my projects,…I’ll take all this summer to think about how I wanna do it, and It’ll be finished by September.

And about Benaif, I wanna “redecorate” it and create new categories like “FILMS and “BOOKS”

 ¡Hola! sabeis que los futuros son construidos en el presente, ¿no? Asi que he estado asistiendo a una semana de inducción en South Dartmoor Community College en Ashburton, Devon, porque me voy a mudar a Inglaterra, para permanecer allí durante un año. Mi vida está cambiando y una parte de ella está terminando, ¡pero también otra está empezando! He decidido abrir otro blog EN INGLÉSque va a ser sobre mi estancia en UK: mis aventuras, mis descubrimientos, mis proyectos, … voy a tomarme todo este verano para pensar en cómo quiero hacerlo, yestará acabado para septiembre.

Y sobre Benaif, quiero “redecorar” y crear nuevas categorías, como “películas” y “Libros”

 

I decided, very early on, just to accept life unconditionally; I never expected it to do anything special for me, yet I seemed to accomplish far more than I had ever hoped. Most of the time it just happened to me without my ever seeking it.
Audrey Hepburn

xxxx, Celia.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ends are beginnings

Leave a Reply

