I want you to listen to me very carefully, Harry. You’re not a bad person. You’re a very good person, who bad things have happened to. Besides, the world isn’t split into good people and Death Eaters. We’ve all got both light and dark inside us. What matters is the part we choose to act on. That’s who we really are.-Sirius Black

I’m afraid you have used up all my stores interrogating students, the last of it on Miss Chang. Unless you wish to poison Potter – and I assure you, I would have the greatest sympathy if you did – I cannot help you.-Severus Snape

Harry, suffering like this proves you are still a man! This pain is part of being human … the fact that you can feel pain like this is your greatest strength.-Dumbledore

They are supposed to be out of bed you blithering idiot.-Minerva Mcgonagall

[handing out Polyjuice Potion] Fair warning, it tastes like goblin piss.-Mad-Eye

Our pain becomes their power-Remus Lupin      

Don’t call me Nymphadora!-Tonks

Outtakes:

Photos: tumblr, my files ♥

11 thoughts on “Professors and Aurors

  1. Hahha anything defiling Cedric has me in splits!!! I adored him when he was Cedric😀 he was soo cute😀 but then I say Twilight and the amount of lipstick he had applied…And i puked

  2. hahahahha it’s true he had make-up!! he was so handsome as Cedric, you know I’ve read the books and I still think JKR is better

  3. Yeah I have read the books too..It was horrible…enough to make your hormones go wild, but never good enough to be remembered..it was gay😛
    I love JKR!!

Leave a Reply

