Lykke Li

I love the swedish Lykke Li, her style is very similar to The knife, Fever Ray (see my post of them) or to Björk. I love a lot of songs by her so it’s difficult for me to choose, I’d like to post her alone today because she’s so original !♥ (also, Lykke reminds me a wonderful trip to France)
Me encanta la sueca Lykke Li, su estilo es muy similar a The Knife, Fever Ray (mira mi entrada de ellos) o a Björk. Amo muchas canciones de ella asi que es dificil para mí elegir, me gustaría poner una entrada de ella sola hoy porque ¡Es tan original ! ♥(también me recuerda un maravilloso viaje a Francia)




Here are some videos directed by Tarik Saleh, I love them:
Aqui os dejo algunos videos dirigidos por Tarik Saleh, me encantan:



And this is my favourite live by her:

Y este es mi live favorito de ella:

Photos: http://www.lykkeli.com/home.htm♥

Leave a Reply

