Benaif, 1000 views

Hello everyone! I’m really pleased to tell you that Benaif has already got 1000 views! I’m really happy and  I want to THANK you all!! to my dear followers, my visitors (specially my 1000th visitor haha) and all people who has seen my blog, thank you very much.
Well, here are my little gifts:
.-A Facebook page so you can know more things about myself and Benaif.
-A new Category that I made up just for fun called “Artwork”( it’s going to be about things made by myself).
-A few artworks I made for this special occasion.
I hope you like it! ♥

Hola a todos! Estoy muy contenta de deciros que Benaif ya tiene 1000 visitas! Estoy muy feliz y ¡Quiero dar las gracias a todos! a mis queridos seguidores, mis visitantes (en especial a mi visitante 1000 jaja) y a toda la gente que ha visto mi blog, muchas gracias.
Bueno, aquí están mis pequeños regalos:
.-Una página de Facebook para que  puedas conocer más cosas sobre mí  y Benaif.
-Una nueva categoría que he hecho sólo por diversión llamada “Artwork”(Obra de arte) (que va a ir sobre cosas hechas por mí misma).
-Unas pocas “artworks”que hice para esta ocasión especial.
Espero que os guste! ♥

Facebook link:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Benaif/214537208650602
Artwork, by Celia Mohe:






P.S: Please don’t throw me tomatoes, it’s the first time I do this nevertheless it’s been very funny!
P.D: Por favor no me tireis tomates,es la primera vez que hago esto aunque ¡Ha sido muy divertido!

8 thoughts on “Benaif, 1000 views

  1. Love it!!!!! Now I understand this misterious facebook profile photo (jeje I catch you) ^ ^

    Your 1000th visitor ^^ (thanks very much)

  2. Congratulations! All hard work has its reward! By the way, I love the post and I won’t throw you tomatoes because I need them to my blog (they’ve a lot of medicinal properties and are really tasty in salads ;P). I think that it’s the beginning of a long way……. Next step: 2000 views! Kisses -Leo

    Life is short, smile🙂

  3. Thank you, you made me smile! and I agree with you, tomatoes are tasty haha I know it’s my first step and I hope to achieve more in the future. I don’t know what I’m going to do next year without you all. Kisses to my Greenpeace friend!

  4. La peli de Mr. Darcy me encanta, la he visto monton de veces. Espero que te llege. Besos. Ita

  5. Ha llegadooooooo!!!!!!!! te das cuent!!!!!!!
    con faltas, pero ha llegado. Adieu ma cherie.

Leave a Reply

