Madonna and Jon Kortajarena

The entire world love him and we know that, but hey! The Queen of Pop loves him too! Madonna chose him and others models to perform her new video: “Girl Gone Wild”  from her new album :”MDNA”. I don’t know what you think but I think the video it’s amazing , it reminds me of “Vogue” and also I think Madonna wanted to say: I’m here and I’ll keep being The Queen forever! (and I don’t really care what you think)

Todo el mundo lo ama y lo sabemos, pero ¡Hey! La Reina del Pop también lo ama también! Madonna lo eligió a él y otros modelos para llevar a cabo su nuevo video: “Girl Gone Wild” de su nuevo álbum: “MDNA”. Yo no se tú  pero creo que el video es increíble, me recuerda a “Vogue” , y también creo que quería decir: ¡Estoy aquí y voy a seguir siendo La Reina para siempre! (y realmente no me importa lo que pienses)




Photos:tumblr ♥

Leave a Reply

