Bat For Lashes &Beck

I love Bat for Lashes,their style is so unique, Natasha Khan has a  really special voice, she plays the piano, guitar, bass, Harpsichord and autoharp. Their rhythms  are magic! Their videos are original and full of  amazing ideas . I recommend also her “lives”, I watched their concert(on TV)  in Glastonbury Festival  of 2007 and it’s awesome. Hope you like it!♥

Me encanta Bat for Lashes, su estilo es tan único, Natasha Khan tiene una voz  muy especial , toca el piano, guitarra, bajo, clave y arpa.Sus  ritmos son mágicos ! Sus videos son originales y llenos de ideas sorprendentes. Recomiendo también sus “lives”, vi su concierto (en TV) en el Festival de Glastonbury de 2007 y es impresionante.¡Espero que os guste
Bat For Lashes:





Beck: I know a little of Beck (he plays a lot of instruments!) and I like him (listen to “Loser”, I love that song!), I decided to post them together because of their collaboration: “Let’s Get Lost”. Also, they have in common the genres: alternative rock and  indie rock.Hope you like it!♥

Sé un poco de Beck (¡Interpreta a un montón de instrumentos!) y me gusta(escucha su canción “Loser”,¡ me encanta!), he decidido publicarlos  juntos debido a su colaboración: “Let ‘s Get Lost”. Además, tienen en común los géneros: rock alternativo e  indie rock. ¡Espero que os guste!♥


I love Chloë Sevigny in the video!


The song, sorry but there’s not an official video:

Photos: batforlashes.com and tumblr♥

Leave a Reply

