Threadless

I love this tees’ shop. Their designs are really amazing, colorfuls, originals and funnies!! Don’t worry about the price because they have sales and if you use euros or pounds it’s cheaper because it’s an American company.
Me encanta esta tienda de camisetas. Sus diseños son realmente sorprendentes, coloridos, originales y divertidos! No te preocupes por el precio porque tienen rebajas y si usas euros o libras es más barato porque es una empresa estadounidense.
The most importants:

Matheus Lopes (Mathiole): “Art can change people for good. It’s a powerful tool to communicate with other’s hearts.”

Lim Heng Swee:”I hope that my illustrations generate a sense of joy and happiness.”

David Fleck:”I try my best to show complexity, imperfection, beauty, and a bit of naivety too.”

Esther Aarts:”I love saturating my work with humour, storytelling and playful banter.”

Photos: threadless.com

2 thoughts on “Threadless

Leave a Reply

